Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Who Built the Moon?
Artist: Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds
Album: Who Built the Moon?
Genre: Alternative
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.Fort Knox
2. Holy Mountain
3. Keep on Reaching
4. It’s a Beautiful World
5. She Taught Me How to Fly
6. Be Careful What You Wish For
7. Black & White Sunshine
8. Interlude (Wednesday, Pt. 1)
9. If Love Is the Law
10. The Man Who Built the Moon
11. End Credits (Wednesday, Pt. 2)
12. Dead in the Water (Live At RTÉ 2FM Studios, Dublin)