Nitty Gritty Dirt Band - Circlin' Back - Celebrating 50 Years (Live)
Artist: Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Album: Circlin’ Back – Celebrating 50 Years (Live)
Genre: Country, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 106 MB

Track Listing:

1.You Ain’t Going Nowhere (Live)
2. Grandpa Was a Carpenter (feat. John Prine) [Live]
3. Paradise (feat. John Prine) [Live]
4. My Walkin’ Shoes (Live)
5. Tennessee Stud (feat. Vince Gill) [Live]
6. Nine Pound Hammer (feat. Sam Bush with Vince Gill) [Live]
7. Buy for Me the Rain (Live)
8. These Days (feat. Jackson Browne) [Live]
9. Truthful Parson Brown (feat. Jackson Browne with Jerry Douglas, Sam Bush & Byron House) [Live]
10. Keep on the Sunny Side (feat. Alison Krauss) [Live]
11. Catfish John (feat. Alison Krauss) [Live]
12. An American Dream (feat. Rodney Crowell with Alison Krauss) [Live]
13. Long Hard Road (The Sharecropper’s Dream) [feat. Rodney Crowell] [Live]
14. Mr. Bojangles (feat. Jerry Jeff Walker) [Live]
15. Fishin’ in the Dark (feat. Jimmy Ibbotson) [Live]
16. Bayou Jubilee / Sally Was a Goodun (Live)
17. Jambalaya (Live)
18. Will the Circle Be Unbroken (Live)

How to Download Tutorial