Ninja Sex Party - Under the Covers, Vol. II
Artist: Ninja Sex Party
Album: Under the Covers, Vol. II
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB

Track Listing:

1.Never Be Alone (MTV Unplugged)
2. Use Somebody/Treat You Better (MTV Unplugged)
3. Africa
4. More Than a Feeling
5. Limelight
6. Pour Some Sugar on Me
7. Something About You
8. In Your Eyes
9. Heat of the Moment
10. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)
11. Don’t Lose My Number
12. I Wish