Artist: Nightwish
Album: Made In Hong Kong
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: March 16, 2009
Quality: 320kbps
Track Listing:

1. Bye Bye Beautiful
2. Whoever Brings The Night
3. Amaranth
4. The Poet And The Pendulum
5. Sahara
6. The Islander
7. Last Of The Wilds
8. 7 Days To The Wolves
9. Escapist (Album Version)
10.While Your Lips Are Still Red
11.Cadence Of Her Last Breath (Demo Version)