Nightwish - Decades: Live in Buenos Aires Album Download
Artist: Nightwish
Album: Decades: Live in Buenos Aires
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Swanheart (Live)
2. End of All Hope (Live)
3. Wish I Had an Angel (Live)
4. 10Th Man Down (Live)
5. Come Cover Me (Live)
6. Gethsemane (Live)
7. √Član (Live)
8. Sacrament of Wilderness (Live)
9. Deep Silent Complete (Live)
10. Dead Boy’s Poem (Live)
11. Elvenjig (Live)
12. Elvenpath (Live)
13. I Want My Tears Back (Live)
14. Amaranth (Live)
15. The Carpenter (Live)
16. The Kinslayer (Live)
17. Devil & the Deep Dark Ocean (L
18. Nemo (Live)
19. Slaying the Dreamer (Live)
20. The Greatest Show on Earth (Li
21. Ghost Love Score (Live)

How to Download Tutorial