50 Cent – I’m On It
Ace Hood Ft. T-Pain – King Of The Streets
Alexandra Stan Ft. Calprit – One Million
Ashley Logan Ft. Maino – Watch Me
Bei Maejor – Can’t Believe
Chris Brown Ft. Aaron London – I Love Her (Remix)
Copywrite Ft. Sam Khan – Stop (Remix)
Frank Ocean – Thinking About You
Game – Infrared
Jazmine Sullivan – Drive By (Always On My Mind)
J-Doe Ft. Busta Rhymes, David Banner & T-Pain – Coke Dope Crack (Remix)
Johnta Austin – The One
Lil Twist – New Money (feat. Mishon)
Maino – Machine Gun Rap
Meek Mill Ft. Rick Ross & Yo Gotti – Don’t Panic
N.O.R.E. Ft. Macy Gray – Electrolytes
RL (of Next) – Baby
SLi SiR – My Letter
Smoke DZA Ft. Big K.R.I.T. & Bun B – On The Corner (NoShout)

New Songs [29 July 2011] filesonic.com
New Songs [29 July 2011] uploaded.to