B.o.B – Strange Clouds
Boyz II Men – One Up For Love
Bruno Mars – It Will Rain
Bruno Mars – Marry You (Urban Noize Remix)
Chris Brown Ft. Bow Wow – 2 Young 2 Give A Fuck
Dean Raven – Feeling Good
DJ Drama Ft. Pusha T and French Montana – Everything That Glitters (Radio Rip)
Hardwell and Nicky Romero – Beta
JRDN Ft. Melanie Fiona – All We Need
Kev Miles Ft. Shantel – Hollywood
KickX Ft. Tiago Da Silva – Morning Light
LDB – Gucci Gucci (Remix)
Marque Benedicto – Open (Prod. by Stuart B)
Nate Young – Like A Man
Nate Young – She Killed My Love
Nate Young – This Is Me
Nate Young – With The Music
Nate Young Ft. Jordan Thomas – Where Them Girls At
Nexx Chapter – Dont Let Me Down
Patric La Funk Ft. Grace Regine – Time and Time Again (Laidback Luke Edit)
Petey Pablo – Bigger Than That
Phunktjan Ft. Max C – My Eyes Are Open
Pixie Lott Ft. Pusha T – What Do You Take Me For (Radio Rip)
Pusha T – Dont Fuck With Me (Dreams Money Can Buy Freestyle)
Range – Heartbreak
Sidney Samson Ft. MC Ambush – Surrender
Vinny D – White Boy Wasted
Young Buck – Nothing For You

New Songs – 27 September 2011