Bei Maejor – Heavenly Beautiful
Chris Brown – All About You
Chrishan Ft. Che’Nelle – Here On Earth
Dontae – Let You Go
Elephant Man – Ready To Party
K Drew Ft. Gucci Mane – Bedroom
Lenny Harold Ft. Nicki Minaj – Thinking
Lu Jerz – Don’t Run From The Truth
Marque Benedicto – The One (Prod. by Stuart B)
Mason Ft. Sway – I Just Wanna Rock You
Rachel Palumbo – Your Little Secret (Prod. by Tyler Smith)
Sammie Ft. Tyga – Tonight
The Cataracs Ft. Dev – Top Of The World

New Songs [24 March 2011]