Akon – Burn That Bridge
Akon Ft. Qwes Kross – In The Night (NoShout)
Anthony Michael – Ready
Chrishan Ft. Jordyn Taylor – Jump
Craiigg Ft. Messy & Whodini – Scream My Name (Prod. by Vex Music)
Dominic – Back To Us
Donnie Klang – Ruby Slippers
Eve – Nothing To Say
Joe Budden – Spring Training
Jordin Sparks – I Am Woman (CDQ)
Jordin Sparks – I Am Woman
Lonny Breaux – U Got It
Madcon – Throw Me To The Wind
Manny – All I Need
Mavado – Sen Dem Out
Mylo – Cyclone (Snippet)
Mylo – Running Back To You
Nsane Ft. Blitzin Barz & AJ Nair – River Mouth
RL (of Next) – Pretty Brown Eyes
Rock City – Last Tear
Rock City – Rebelutionary
Rock City – Shook
Romeo Ft. Sean Kingston – Famous Girl
Stu Cat Ft. Young Buck – The Green Means Go
The Lonely Island Ft. Santigold – After Party
V.A.S. – Power (Remix)
Vybz Kartel – Nuh More Dan Mi

New Songs [06-07 May 2011] uploaded.to
New Songs [06-07 May 2011] filesonic.com