718 – Say Goodbye
Atozzio – Beat My Drum
Beenie Man – Backing It Up
Busta Rhymes Ft. Yummy – Always Love Thy Family
D. Brown – Only Thing That Matters (NoShout)
Gucci Mane & Wacka Flocka Flame – Young Nigga
J Blue – Bye Bye Bye
James Fauntleroy – I Will
Junior Reid – Can’t Do Nothing To Me
Lee Brasco – Go Getter
LeMarvin – Sorry Now
Mobb Deep Ft. Nas – Dog Shit
Nicole Scherzinger – Love Never Dies
Omega Ft. Akon – El Product
Rick Ross Ft. Lil Wayne – 9 Piece (Remix)
Rob Allen – So Mean
The Network – Nothing

New Songs [05 April 2011] uploadstation.com
New Songs [05 April 2011] filesonic.com