Alexz Johnson – Skipping Stone
B.o.B Ft. Eminem – Things Get Worse
B.o.B Ft. Roscoe Dash – Guest List
B.o.B Ft. Spodee – Wrong
Cobra Starship – You Make Me Feel (Next Level Remix)
Dominic – Immortality
Drag On Ft. Murda Mook, Sheek Louch, Jadakiss, Styles P, DMX & Swizz Beatz – World’s Greatest
Gyptian – Love You So
Kill The Noise – Kill The Noise (Dillon Francis Remix)
Ricky Blaze Ft. Chelley – Midnight Lover
Serius Jones Ft. T-Pain – Too Serius
Styler Ft. Sicx & Rival – Get Away
Swizz Beatz – Off The Cuff
Tiesto – Traffic (Tristan Garner Remix)
T-Pain Ft. Mike Angel – She’s A Dream
T-Pain Vs. Chuckie Ft. Pitbull – It’s Not You (It’s Me) (Snippet)
Vemedy – Crew Love (Drake Cover)
Wayne Marshall Ft. Sean Paul, Fambo & Charly Black – Thank God It’s Christmas

New Songs – 28 November 2011