Anya Shesternina – Rather Be Alone (Prod. by G&J)
Big Sean Ft. 2 Chainz – Keep It G
Dominic Ft. Ariel – Lockin My Heart
Fabolous Ft. Meek Mill – You Don’t Know (Freestyle)
GABE – Xmas Song
Giulietta – When December Comes (Prod. by Simmy)
Karina Pasian – Perfectly Different
Mateo Amarei – Ordinary World
Mateo Amarei – Perfect Stranger
Mateo Amarei – The Rooftop
Nelly – Lotus Flower Bomb (Freestyle)
Nicky Romero – Toulouse
R3hab & Swanky Tunes Ft. Max C – Sending My Love (Afrojack Edit)
Rihanna – You Da One (Next Level Remix)
Shun Ward Ft. Rich Kid Family – Last Christmas
Tamer Ft. Shaggy – Smile
Trae The Truth – Nothin’
Young Buck – Let’s Talk About It
Young Buck – Money N Da Wall

New Songs – 20 December 2011