Avicii – Enough Is Enough (Don’t Give Up On Us)
Coldplay – Paradise (Tiesto Remix)
Cory Mo Ft. Killa Kyleon, Freddie Gibbs & Z-Ro – It’s All About Me
Ed Sheeran – Grade 8 (Acoustic)
Flo-Rida – Parapapa
Franklyn – Basis (Freestyle)
JLS – Do You Feel What I Feel
Lil Eddie – Crucify
Lloyd Banks – Super Crack
Machel Montano – Vibes Cyah Done
Marger – Evil
Mumzy Stranger – Can We Be Running
Rihanna Ft. Aaron London – Where Have You Been (Remix)
Roll Deep – Earthquake (Remix)
Sean Paul Ft. Wayne Marshall – My Life
Soulja Boy Ft. Waka Flocka Flame – Ocean Mobb
Tinie Tempah Ft. GABE – Pass Out (Remix)
Trey Songz Ft. Britni Elise – You’re The One

New Songs – 14 November 2011