New Kids On the Block - Hangin' Tough (30th Anniversary)
Artist: New Kids On the Block
Album: Hangin’ Tough (30th Anniversary)
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.You Got It (The Right Stuff)
2. Please Don’t Go Girl
3. I’ll Be Loving You (Forever)
4. Cover Girl
5. I Need You
6. Hangin’ Tough
7. I Remember When
8. What’Cha Gonna Do (About It)
9. My Favorite Girl
10. Hold On
11. Please Don’t Go Girl (Extended Version)
12. You Got It (The Right Stuff) [7″ Version]
13. I’ll Be Loving You (Forever) [More 7″ Remix Version]
14. Hangin’ Tough (Tougher Mix)
15. Cover Girl (7″ Remix)
16. 80s Baby
17. Boys in the Band (Boy Band Anthem)
18. The Way You Should Be Loved