Nelly Furtado - What Happens In Dallas
Artist: Nelly Furtado
Album: What Happens In Dallas
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.I Am. You Are. We Are.
2. The Movement of Self
3. To Be While Not Being
4. One and Same Together as Apart
5. Words Escape Me
6. What Am I Trying to Say?
7. Always In Reason
8. Falling In Beauty
9. Like Arms Outstretched
10. Never Stop
11. From the Ground
12. Fire In the Flower
13. Touch
14. Texture
15. What Happens In Dallas…

How to Download Tutorial