Artist: Ne-Yo
Album: R.E.D.
Genre: R&B
Original Release Date: 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

1. Cracks In Mr. Perfect
2. Lazy Love
3. Let Me Love You (Until You Learn To Love Yourself)
4. Miss Right
5. Jealous
6. Don’t Make Em Like You featuring Wiz Khalifa
7. Be The One
8. Stress Reliever
9. She Is featuring Tim McGraw
10. Carry On (Her Letter To Him)
11. Forever Now
12. Shut Me Down
13. Unconditional

Deluxe Edition:
14. Should Be You (feat. Fabolous and Diddy)
15. My Other Gun
16. Alone With You (Maddie’s Song)
17. Let’s Go (feat. Calvin Harris)