NateWantsToBattle - Thnks Fr Th Cvrs
Artist: NateWantsToBattle
Album: Thnks Fr Th Cvrs
Genre: Alternative, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 105 MB

Track Listing:

1.Thnks Fr Th Mmrs
2. Honestly
3. Victorious
4. Still into You (feat. AmaLee)
5. Hate Everyone
6. Kids in the Dark
7. It Must Really Suck to Be Four Year Strong Right Now (feat. Jonathan Young & Travis Carte)
8. Jamie All Over (feat. Roomie)
9. Holiday (feat. MandoPony)
10. In Too Deep (feat. Richaadeb)
11. All I Want (feat. Shawn Christmas)
12. It Had to Be You
13. Miserable at Best (feat. ShadyPenguinn)

How to Download Tutorial