Natalie Imbruglia - Male
Artist: Natalie Imbruglia
Album: Male
Genre: Pop rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Instant Crush
2. Cannonball
3. The Summer
4. I’ll Follow You Into the Dark
5. Goodbye in His Eyes
6. Friday I’m in Love
7. Naked as We Came
8. Let My Love Open the Door
9. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
10. I Melt With You
11. The Waiting
12. The Wind

How to Download Tutorial