Natalia Kills/Cruel Youth - Fake It
Artist: Natalia Kills/Cruel Youth
Album: Fake It
Genre: Alternative, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Beautiful LEAKED
2. Comin’ Alive LEAKED
3. Crimes of Love (feat. [demo of Rita Ora’s “Fall In Love”] | Natalia Sinclair, William Adams & Alexis Latrobe LEAKED
4. Diamond Days
5. Fake It LEAKED
6. Goodbye LEAKED
7. Hate ****
8. Mr. Watson
9. Tarzan LEAKED
10. X-Ray (demo of Junior Caldera’s “Lights Out”) LEAKED

How to Download Tutorial