Najee - Poetry In Motion
Artist: Najee
Album: Poetry In Motion
Genre: Jazz
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 119 MB

Track Listing:

2. Is It the Way Back (feat. Eric Roberson)
3. Let’s Take It Back (feat. Incognito)
4. Noche Romantica
5. We’ll Be Missing You (feat. Will Downing)
6. Song For the Ladies
7. Don’t Make Me Wait (feat. Maysa)
8. Poetry In Motion (feat. Bobby Lyle)
9. Running Away (feat. Blake Aaron)
10. Duolology