Myles Goodwyn - Myles Goodwyn and Friends of the Blues
Artist: Myles Goodwyn
Album: Myles Goodwyn and Friends of the Blues
Genre: Blues
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 136 MB

Track Listing:

1.I Hate To See You Go (But I Love To Watch You Walk Away) [feat. Eric Khayat] [with Shaun Verreault]
2. Isn’t That So (feat. Sonja Ball)
3. It’ll Take Time To Get Used To (feat. Amos Garret) [with Emily Lamarche]
4. Tell Me Where I’ve Been (So I Don’t Go There Anymore) [feat. Kenny “Blues Boss” Wayne] [with Steve Segal]
5. I Ain’t Gonna Bath In the Kitchen Anymore (feat. Bill Stevenson)
6. I’ll Hate You (Till Death Do Us Part) [feat. Kenny “Blues Boss” Wayne] [with Frank Marino]
7. Good Man In a Bad Place (feat. Garret Mason)
8. Brand New Cardboard Belt (feat. Steve Segal) [with Frank Marino]
9. Weeping WIllow Tree Blues (feat. David Wilcox)
10. Last Time I’ll Ever Sing the Blues (feat. Rick Derringer)
11. Nobody Lies (About Having the Blues) [feat. Jack De Keyser]
12. You Never Got the Best of Me (feat. Steve Segal, Amos Garret & Dewey Reeds)