Mykki Blanco - C-ORE
Artist: Mykki Blanco
Album: C-ORE
Genre: Alternative hip hop, hip hop
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1.Violence: “This Is Going To Be Disgusting, Unholy, And Pleasurable”
2. Psychoegyptian: “Lbcd”
3. Mykki Blanco: “Coke White, Starlight”
4. Yves Tumor: “Histrionic I”
5. Psychoegyptian: “Don’t I Look”
6. Yves Tumor: “Childish”
7. Yves Tumor: “Histrionic II”
8. Violence: “Saturn”
9. Yves Tumor: “Histrionic III / Skunk of the Earth”
10. Mykki Blanco: “Paw”
11. Violence: “Stillborn Song”
12. Psychoegyptian: “Lullaby” (feat. Slum Savage)

How to Download Tutorial