Mychael Danna & Jeff Danna - Storks Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Artist: Mychael Danna & Jeff Danna
Album: Storks Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Genre: Soundtrack, Music, Original Score
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 147 MB

Track Listing:

1.Stork Mountain
2. Our New Phones
3. Boss
4. Orphan Tulip
5. I Want a Baby Brother
6. Bored, Bored, Bored
7. Ninja Force Attack
8. Monumental Screw Up
9. The Baby Factory
10. Deliver This Thing
11. Five More Minutes, And Then We Stop
12. Good Day Orphan Tulip
13. Wolf Pack
14. Fleeting Moments, Precious Memories
15. You’ll Find Your Family
16. Suddenly, You’re In a Suit
17. Wolf Pack Minivan
18. Defusing Diamond Destiny
19. I Have the Missing Piece

How to Download Tutorial