Mýa - Smoove Jones
Artist: Mýa
Album: Smoove Jones
Genre: R&B/Soul, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1.Smoove Jones Radio (Intro)
2. Welcome to My World
3. Hold On (feat. Phil Ade)
4. Elevator
5. Phya
6. Spoil Me
7. Team You
8. Coolin’
9. One Man Woman (Ol’ Skoo’ Joint)
10. Circle of Life (Ol’ Skoo’ Joint)
11. Smoove Jones Afta Glow Show (Outro)
12. One Man Woman (Unplugged) [Bonus]

How to Download Tutorial