Musiq Soulchild - Life on Earth (Deluxe Edition)
Artist: Musiq Soulchild
Album: Life on Earth (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: R&B/Soul, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Wait a Minute
2. Who Really Loves You
3. Heart Away
4. Loving You
5. I Do
6. Changed My Mind
7. Walk Away
8. Far Gone
9. Part of Me
10. Alive and Well
11. The Girl
12. Life on Earth
13. Outer Space (Bonus Track)
14. Who’s to Say (Bonus Track)

How to Download Tutorial