Mura Masa - Mura Masa
Artist: Mura Masa
Album: Mura Masa
Genre: Electronic, Music
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 111 MB

Track Listing:

1.Messy Love
2. Nuggets (feat. Bonzai)
3. Love$Ick (feat. A$AP Rocky)
4. 1 Night (feat. Charli XCX)
5. All Around the World (feat. Desiigner)
6. give me the ground
7. What If I Go?
8. Firefly (feat. NAO)
9. Nothing Else! (feat. Jamie Lidell)
10. Helpline (feat. Tom Tripp)
11. Second 2 None (feat. Christine and the Queens)
12. Who Is It Gonna B (feat. A.K. Paul)
13. Blu (feat. Damon Albarn)