Muddy Magnolias - Broken People
Artist: Muddy Magnolias
Album: Broken People
Genre: Alternative, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB

Track Listing:

1.Broken People
2. Brother, What Happened?
3. Got It Goin’ On
4. Why Don’t You Stay?
5. Take Me Home
6. Shine On!
7. It Ain’t Easy
8. I Need a Man
9. Devil’s Teeth
10. Train
11. Leave It to the Sky (feat. John Legend)

How to Download Tutorial