Mr. Big - ...The Stories We Would Tell
Artist: Mr. Big
Album: …The Stories We Would Tell
Genre: Hard rock, glam metal, heavy metal
Original Release Date: 2014
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 101 MB

Track Listing:

1.Gotta Love The Ride
2. I Forget To Breathe
3. Fragile
4. Satisfied
5. The Man Who Has Everything
6. The Monster In Me
7. What If We Were New?
8. East/West
9. The Light Of Day
10. Just Let Your Heart Decide
11. It’s Always About That Girl
12. Cinderella Smile
13. The Stories We Could Tell
14. Addicted To That Rush

How to Download Tutorial