Mouse On Mars - Dimensional People
Artist: Mouse On Mars
Album: Dimensional People
Genre: Electronic
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.Dimensional People, Pt. I (feat. Aaron Dessner & Justin Vernon)
2. Dimensional People, Pt. II (feat. Aaron Dessner & Justin Vernon)
3. Dimensional People, Pt. III (feat. Justin Vernon)
4. Foul Mouth (feat. Amanda Blank & Zach Condon)
5. Aviation (feat. Spank Rock, Zach Condon & Amanda Blank)
6. Parliament of Aliens, Pt. I (feat. Sam Amidon & Lisa Hannigan)
7. Daylight (feat. Eric D. Clark & Zach Condon)
8. Tear to My Eye (feat. Eric D. Clark)
9. Parliament of Aliens, Pt. II (feat. Bryce Dessner & Sam Amidon)
10. Parliament of Aliens, Pt. III (feat. Bryce Dessner)
11. Résumé (feat. Swamp Dogg)
12. Sidney in a Cup (feat. Zach Condon & Swamp Dogg)