Morgan Heritage - Strictly Roots
Artist: Morgan Heritage
Album: Strictly Roots
Genre: Reggae, Music
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.Strictly Roots
2. Child of JAH (feat. Chronixx)
3. Light It Up (feat. Jo Mersa Marley)
4. Rise and Fall
5. Perform and Done
6. So Amazing (feat. J Boog, Jemere Morgan & Gil Sharone)
7. Wanna Be Loved (feat. Eric Rachmany)
8. Why Dem Come Around
9. We Are Warriors (feat. Bobby Lee)
10. Put It On Me
11. Sunday Morning
12. Celebrate Life
13. Keep On Jammin (feat. Shaggy)