Monotheist - Scourge
Artist: Monotheist
Album: Scourge
Genre: Death Metal/Black Metal
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 135 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Reaping (Haze Remix)
2. The Grey King
3. The Great Chain at the Neck of the Earth
4. Mark of the Beast, Pt. 1: The Image
5. Mark of the Beast, Pt. 2: Scion of Darkness
6. Infinite Wisdom
7. Desolate It Mourns Before Me
8. Abominable Acts