Monolith - Daddy Plague Album Download
Artist: Monolith
Album: Daddy Plague
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Daddy Plague
2. Spit
3. The Titan and the Rat
4. Justified (feat. Kira Albers)
5. End of Time
6. The Big Bad Wolf
7. World Behind (feat. Andreas Jo
8. Boogeyman
9. The Queen Is a Monster
10. Vermin Among Us
11. Forever (feat. Marie Sophie Ra

How to Download Tutorial