Moccasin Creek - Motive
Artist: Moccasin Creek
Album: Motive
Genre: Alternative Country
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Try My Love (On For Size) [feat. Teni Tinks] [Club Mix]
2. We Dance (feat. Supermini) [Club Mix]
3. Hands Together (House of Omni Hands Together Extended Club Mix)
4. At Night (Peggy Gou’s Acid Journey Remix)
5. Sometimes the Going Gets a Little Tough (Mella Dee Going Got a Bit Tougher Mix)
6. Dancin’ (Extended Mix)
7. Scream (Extended Mix)
8. ENG98 (Extended Mix)
9. Lost without U (feat. Paris Grey) [Extended]
10. Don’t Waste My Time
11. Get Up (Extended Mix)
12. Show You (Club Mix)
13. Love On the Line