Mirusia - A Salute To the Seekers
Artist: Mirusia
Album: A Salute To the Seekers
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Come the Day
2. Colours of My Life
3. When the Stars Begin To Fall
4. Georgy Girl
5. Emerald City
6. Someday, One Day
7. I’ll Never Find Another You
8. Morningtown Ride
9. Walk With Me
10. Love Is Kind, Love Is Wine
11. The Carnival Is Over
12. A World of Our Own
13. I Am Australian