Ministry - From Beer to Eternity
Artist: Ministry
Album: From Beer to Eternity
Genre: Industrial metal, thrash metal
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Hail to his Majesty
2. Punch In The Face
3. PermaWar
4. Perfect Storm
5. Fairly Unbalanced
6. The Horror
7. Side FX include Mikey’s Middle Finger (T.V.4)
8. Lesson Unlearned
9. Thanx But No Thanx
10. Change of Luck
11. Enjoy The Silence

How to Download Tutorial