Milking The Goatmachine - Goatgrind
Artist: Milking The Goatmachine
Album: Goatgrind
Genre: Death Metal, Grindcore
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 135 MB

Track Listing:

1.Burn Your Shed
2. Fear The Goathammer
3. U.H.T. Milk Is Murder
4. Talk To The Hoofe
5. Mrs. Goatfire (Nanny Of The Damned)
6. Wolf Expander
7. Sound Of Breaking Horns
8. Shadows And Crust
9. Blow Your Sneakers
10. The Goatastic Four
11. No More Space In Herd
12. Idiot
13. Goatgrind
14. Farm Of The Mutilated
15. Wheels Of Fire (Manowar Cover)

How to Download Tutorial