Miles Nxbxdy - Free Bird for the Free World
Artiste: Miles Nxbxdy
Album: Free Bird for the Free World
Sortie: 2018
Qualité: 320 kbps

Liste des titres:

1.Bird Shyt
2. Remain Calm
3. Take What I Want (feat. Momo Da Gawd?)
4. Young Sambo
5. Useless
6. Silicone Valley (feat. Gnarly Nonsense)
7. Holy Hell (feat. Desperry)
8. Boys on the Run/Kids on Drugs (feat. C. Truth & Drew the Recluse)
9. When Will It End
10. Long Way Down
11. Where Do I Go
12. Let It Burn