Mikka Tyler - A Taste of Nashville
Artist: Mikka Tyler
Album: A Taste of Nashville
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

2. These Boots Are Made for Walkin’
3. Time
4. Heaven Help Me
5. Shooting Stars
6. Oh! Darling
7. Jack’s Song
8. In the Square
9. Cold Feelings
10. Indian Reservation (The Lament of the Cherokee Reservation Indian)