Mikey Dropz - Remember This
Artist: Mikey Dropz
Album: Remember This
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.See You at the End
2. Primma Donna (feat. Zan)
3. Really Need
4. If You Like (feat. Zan)
5. Sprite Please
6. My Zone
7. Rich Thoughts
8. Do or Die
9. Turn up the Vibe