Midnight Society - Abolition of Light
Artist: Midnight Society
Album: Abolition of Light
Genre: Metal, Music, Rock
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Before the Fall (A Prelude)
2. The Seed
3. Abolition of Light
4. Chasing the Wind (Interlude)
5. Isolated Hearts
6. My Kingdom Come / My Will Be Done
7. Selah (Interlude)
8. The Sunless Sky
9. A Night Without Stars
10. The Mourning
11. Where the Weary Find Rest (The Final Act)

How to Download Tutorial