Michael Mott - Abandoned Heart
Artist: Michael Mott
Album: Abandoned Heart
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 136 MB

Track Listing:

1.Love In Stereo
2. So Relentless (feat. Brian Justin Crum)
3. Minefield of Love (feat. Jenna Ushkowitz)
4. Gold (feat. Jay Armstrong Johnson)
5. Not Your Fairytale (feat. Kacey Velazquez)
6. Complicated (feat. Eric LaJuan Summers)
7. Single City (feat. Loren Allred)
8. Abandoned Heart (Interlude)
9. Genuine (It’s Real) [feat. Natalie Weiss]
10. More Than Me (feat. Shayna Steele)
11. Breathless (feat. Hannah Zazzaro)
12. My Favorite Color (feat. Jennifer Damiano & Andy Mientus)
13. The Wild Ones (feat. Crystal Monee Hall)
14. Get Up On My Feet