Michael Giacchino - Star Trek Beyond (Music from the Motion Picture)
Artist: Michael Giacchino
Album: Star Trek Beyond (Music from the Motion Picture)
Genre: Soundtrack
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1.Logo and Prosper
2. Thank Your Lucky Star Date
3. Night on the Yorktown
4. The Dance of the Nebula
5. A Swarm Reception
6. Hitting the Saucer a Little Hard
7. Jaylah Damage
8. In Artifacts as in Life
9. Franklin, My Dear
10. A Lesson in Vulcan Mineralogy
11. MotorCycles of Relief
12. Mocking Jaylah
13. Crash Decisions
14. Krall-y Krall-y Oxen Free
15. Shutdown Happens
16. Cater-Krall in Zero G
17. Par-tay for the Course
18. Star Trek Main Theme

How to Download Tutorial