Michael Franti & Spearhead - SOULROCKER
Artist: Michael Franti & Spearhead
Genre: Alternative, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Crazy for You
2. My Lord
3. Get Myself to Saturday
4. Summertime Is in Our Hands
5. We Are All Earthlings
6. Still Standing
7. Good to Be Alive Today
8. My Favorite Wine Is Tequila
9. Once a Day (feat. Sonna Rele & Supa Dups)
10. We Do This Every Day
11. I Got Love for Ya
12. Do You Feel the Way That I Do?
13. Love Will Find a Way

How to Download Tutorial