Artist: Michael Bublé
Album: Stomping the Phantom Brake Pedal
Genre: Christmas, jazz, traditional pop
Original Release Date: 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

1. It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas
2. Santa Claus is coming to town
3. Jingle Bells (with the Puppini Sisters)
4. White Christmas (With Shania Twain)
5. All I want for Christmas is you
6. Holly jolly Christmas
7. Santa Baby
8. Have yourself a merry little Christmas
9. Christmas (baby please come home)
10. Silent night
11. Blue Christmas
12. Cold December night
13. I’ll be home for Christmas
14. Ave Maria
15. Mis Deseos / Feliz Navidad (with Thalia)
16. The Christmas song

Bonus tracks

17. Winter Wonderland
18. Frosty The Snowman (with the Puppini Sisters)
19. Silver Bells (with Naturally 7)
20. Michael’s Christmas greeting