Michael Bublé - Christmas
Artist: Michael Bublé
Album: Christmas
Genre: Jazz, Swing, Vocal Pop
Original Release Date: October 24, 2011
Quality: VBR kbps
Track Listing:

1. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
3. Jingle Bells (feat. The Puppini Sisters)
4. White Christmas (Duet With Shania Twain)
5. All I Want for Christmas Is You
6. Holly Jolly Christmas
7. Santa Baby
8. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
10. Silent Night
11. Blue Christmas
12. Cold December Night
13. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
14. Ave Maria
15. Mis Deseos / Feliz Navidad (Duet With Thalia)
16. Michael’s Christmas Greeting