Mia Sparrow - The Road to Paradise
Artist: Mia Sparrow
Album: The Road to Paradise
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 120 MB

Track Listing:

1.Another Intro
2. Struggle
3. Bow Down (feat. EZ Gusto)
4. Fall Thru (feat. Burial Boyz)
5. Make Love (Another Interlude)
6. Clothes Off/Close Off (feat. Marlee)
7. Meet Me in the City
8. Issues
9. Untitled (feat. G’town Wayne)
10. Sunshine in the Ghetto
11. Hustle Speaks (feat. Hustle Simmons)