Merchandise - A Corpse Wired for Sound
Artist: Merchandise
Album: A Corpse Wired for Sound
Genre: Alternative, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 113 MB

Track Listing:

1.Flower of Sex
2. Crystal Cage
3. Right Back to the Start
4. End of the Week
5. Lonesome Sound
6. Shadow of the Truth
7. Silence
8. I Will Not Sleep Here
9. My Dream Is Yours

How to Download Tutorial