Melvo Baptiste - Glitterbox - Pump the Boogie!
Artist: Melvo Baptiste
Album: Glitterbox – Pump the Boogie!
Genre: Dance
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Glitterbox – Pump the Boogie! Mix 1 (Continuous Mix)
2. Glitterbox – Pump the Boogie! Mix 2 (Continuous Mix)
3. Glitterbox – Pump the Boogie! Mix 3 (Continuous Mix)
4. Body Funk
5. So Hooked On Your Lovin (Mousse T.’s Extended Disco Shizzle)
6. Losing You
7. Stomp Your Feet (Hot Toddy Instrumental)
8. Pump the Boogie (Basstoy Boogie Mix)
9. Catch the Beat (Dimi’s & Mousse T.’s Old School Mix)
10. Lost without U (feat. Paris Grey) [Extended]
11. Dust (Dimitri From Paris vs Cotonete Discomix)
12. Church Lady (feat. Danil Wright)
13. Hit It Off (feat. Teni Tinks) [Disco Soul Version]
14. I Appreciate (BC’s Anthem)
15. I Can Show You (Better Than I Can Tell You) [Phonk D Edit]
16. Madan (Martin Solveig Exotic Disco Mix)
17. You Can Make It (Ron Carroll’s Mix)
18. Just Once More (Extended Mix)
19. The Spirit
20. Give It Back (feat. Joy Malcolm)
21. Testify (Mousse T.’s Test-A-Dub)