Melvins - Tres Cabrones
Artist: Melvins
Album: Tres Cabrones
Genre: Sludge metal, doom metal, experimental rock
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Dr. Mule
2. City Dump
3. American Cow
4. Tie My Pecker to a Tree
5. Dogs and Cattle Prods
6. Psycho-Delic Haze
7. 99 Bottles of Beer
8. I Told You I Was Crazy
9. Stump Farmer
10. You’re in the Army Now
11. Walter’s Lips
12. Stick em’ Up Bitch

How to Download Tutorial