Melvins - Basses Loaded
Artist: Melvins
Album: Basses Loaded
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.The Decay of Lying [ft. Redd Kross’ Steve McDonald]
2. Choco Plumbing [ft. Big Business’ Jared Warren]
3. Beer Hippie [ft. Dale Crover]
4. I Want To Tell You [ft. Steve McDonald]
5. Captain Come Down [ft. Butthole Surfers’ JD Pinkus]
6. Hideous Woman [feat. Steve McDonald]
7. Shaving Cream [ft. Dale Crover]
8. Planet Distructo [ft. Mr. Bungle’s Trevor Dunn]
9. War Pussy [ft. Steve McDonald]
10. Maybe I Am Amused [ft. Krist Novoselic]
11. Phyllis Dillard [ft. Dale Crover]
12. Take Me Out To The Ballgame [ft. Dale Crover]

How to Download Tutorial